Give me piece of paper, let me write once again

I have lost my life, i have lost my way through tough life. Many times, each of you will wish to forgot or maybe wish something that has past away to never happen. It is happen to me. Through many failures, many mistakes, at this point i want to make a wish. Let me once again, write story of my life start from a clear white piece of paper.

A piece of masterpiece, could it happen?

About wirasihombing

At present, I was a man who has graduated from my college in January 2011. Still looking for a job, trying to go abroad. In my body, flowing the Batak's blood. View all posts by wirasihombing

Leave a Reply

